Webinars

TECHCAST – Understanding How to Size Hardware for SAP IQ

By August 2, 2014 No Comments

ISUG-TechIf you were unable to attend the conference in or you missed that important session, here’s your chance get an in-depth look at how to size your Servers for maximum performance.Sizing hardware for a given deployment and application workload is often viewed as “black magic”.  While there is certainly some truth to this, there are also well understood variables which contribute to the sizing question.This session will focus on helping you understand how to apply some science to the black magic to arrive at reasonable estimates for hardware sizing of SAP IQ.Join SAP’s Director of Solution Architecture, SAP Big GCoE, Mark Mumy for this in-depth technical session delivered directly to your computer.

Register Today!

-TECHcast
Featuring

SAP IQ 16
Friday, August 8th, 2014
8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Register Today!

Presenter:

Mark Mumy

Mark Mumy, Director, Solution Architecture, SAP Big Data GCoE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.